Jason McLaughlin

Executive Director
Email Jason



Cassie Segrell

Case Manager
Email Cassie

Annette Plewniak

Case Manager/Housing Coordinator
Email Annette


Tabby LaRoe

Anti-Trafficking & Street Outreach Coordinator
Email Tabby

Erin Coon

Fund Development Coordinator
Email Erin


Abby Siver

Shelter Services Coordinator
Email Abby

Board of Directors


Marilyn Kraus, CFTA President

Arrow Financial Corp/ Glen Falls National Bank
VP & Trust Officer

Whitney Burger Vice President

Glens Falls National Bank & Trust Co.
Assistant VP of Municipal Banking

Lynn Wadleigh Treasurer

Marshall Associates CPAs

Michael Aliotta Secretary

Cerner Corporation

Brooke Avon

CWI Foothills
Clinic Counselor

Dean Beckos

Retired Restaurant Owner

Tara Booth

SUNY Adirondack

April Boucher

Community, Work & Independence
Director of Quality Insurance[/vc_column_text][/vc_column]

Beth Faller

SUNY Adirondack

Laura Stapleton Pasco

Glens Falls Hospital
Director of Finance

Mark Petrie

Coldwell Banker Prime Properties

Sharon Sano

Warren County Employment and Training

Lynn Sickles

Southern Adirondack Child Care Network
Executive Director

Sherry Smith

Schutze Family Dentistry

Mary Withington, Esq.

Legal Aid Society of Northeastern New York


Wayne Kellogg Director Emeritus

Retired, President & CEO, Warren Tire, Inc.

Joan Grishkot Director Emeritus

Retired, Warren County Health Director

A copy of WAIT House’s Audited Financial Statements and Form 990 are available for inspection upon request at WAIT House’s administrative office at 10-12 Wait Street, Glens Falls, NY. WAIT House is an Equal Opportunity Employer.


WAIT House is currently hiring for the following positions.  Click the buttons for job descriptions and instructions for applying.

Direct Care Workers