Team & Governance

Our Team

WAIT House is lucky to have a talented and dedicated team.

Jason McLaughlin
Executive Director

Erin L Coon
Finance & Development Coordinator

Cassie Segrell
Program Director

Tanya Vasak
Care Management Operations Manager

Tabby LaRoe
Administrative Assistant

Kennedy Cronin
Lead Care Manager

Matthew Ryan
Care Manager

Sherry Terrio
Housing Specialist

Brooke Needham
Anti-Trafficking & Street Outreach Coordinator

Abby Siver
Case Manager

Monica Morris
Case Manager

Our Board

Whitney Burger, President
Glens Falls National Bank & Trust Co. – AVP, Municipal Banking

Laura Stapleton Pasco, Vice President
Hudson Headwaters Health Network – VP, Assistant Chief Financial Officer

Lynn Wadleigh, Treasurer
Marshall Associates CPAs – Certified Public Accountant

Michael Aliotta, Secretary
Cerner Corporation – Lead Project Manager

Brooke Avon
Behavioral Health Services North – School Based Clinician

Tara Booth
SUNY Adirondack – Counselor

Dean Beckos
Retired Restaurant Owner

April Boucher
Community, Work & Independence – VP/Chief Operating Officer

Marilyn Kraus
Arrow Financial Corp./Glens Falls National Bank – VP & Trust Officer

Mark Petrie
Coldwell Banker Prime Properties – Real Estate Agent

Sharon Sano
Warren County Employment & Training – Retired

Lynn Sickles
Southern Adirondack Child Care Network – Executive Director

Sherry Smith
Schutze Family Dentistry

Mary Withington
Legal Aid Society of Northeastern New York – Supervising Attorney

Mary Young
SUNY Adirondack – Nursing Professor

Wayne Kellogg, Director Emeritus
Warren Tire – President & CEO

Job Openings

Are you smart, compassionate, and ready to join an amazing team?  Would you like a career in a rewarding field, helping youth in crisis? Consider applying for one of the opportunities below.